Esiintyjät

Leena Karjarinta, leena.karjarinta[at]gmail.com

Päivi Karlstedt, paivi.karlstedt[at]gmail.com
  
Annukka Martikainen, annukka.martikainen[at]gmail.com

Tuula Martikainen, tuula.martikainen[at]elisanet.fi, yhdistyksen puheenjohtaja
kotiosoite; Mottisentie 2, 37500 Lempäälä

Arja Myllykangas, arja.myllykangas[at]elisanet.fi
  
Hannele Nieminen, hannele.nieminen[at]pp.inet.fi

Henrika Nieminen, henrika.nieminen[at]gmail.com

Teemu Kiiskilä, teemu.kiiskila[at]gmail.com
  
Matti Martikainen, mattis.martikainen[at]elisanet.fi